Tips and tricks for integrating Adobe into the English curriculum

WHO

Adobe Education

WHEN

Wednesday December 6, 2017 - 7.00 PM (Sydney/Melb), 6.00 PM (Brisbane), 4.00 PM (Perth/Singapore/KL), 6.30 PM (Adelaide), 5.30 PM (Darwin), 9.00 PM (Auckland)

Tips and tricks for integrating Adobe into the English curriculum

by 

Rose Duggan (QLD AEL)


Software - various Adobe applications

 

Connect Room: https://my.adobeconnect.com/tkitchen


Description

The Australian Curriculum in English, aims to create confident communicators, imaginative thinkers and informed citizens. Through the use of engaging technology and relevant applications, students become more plugged into education. My aim in this task s to share some of the tips and tricks I've effectively used within my own English classrooms to engage students in using Adobe's 21st century tools.

 


About the presenter